Capital Region Planning Commission

location-pincapitaltagEconomic Development Allies

The Capital Region Planning Commission (CRPC) is a Council of Governments serving the eleven-parish Capital Region, which includes the following Parishes: Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston, Pointe Coupee, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Baton Rouge and West Feliciana. In addition, CRPC is one of eight sub-state planning and development districts which cover all 64 parishes in the state of Louisiana. Toward that end, CRPC provides technical assistance for economic development, comprehensive planning and zoning to its members.

View Website
Contact Info

location-pinP.O. Box 3355,
Baton Rouge, LA 70821